Tuesday, 13 February 2018

List of ModiCare Sucess Center(MSC)

List of ModiCare Sucess Center(MSC)


Naharlagun MSC
Modicare Success Center TECHI TAMA BUILDING NAHARLAGUN -791110 ARUNACHAL PRADESH
Mobile - 9436041057
Email - NAHARLAGUNMSC-MODICARE@MODI.COM

GUWAHATI
Vikram Tea & Allied, 4th Floor, Jain Complex, G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781 005
Mobile - 8256840232
Email - 32guwahati-modicare@modi.com

Guwahati Warehouse
Modicare Warehouse TVS Logistics Services Limited C/O BUDHU MAJHI, HOLDIN GNO. 00114B/1 WARD NO.1 3F, NH 37, NEAR BALAJI TEMPLE, BETKUCHI GUWAHATI - 781034
Mobile - --
Email -

TINSUKIA
C/o Unilizer, Shantinagar Subachani Road, Tinsukia – 786125
Mobile - 9435749915
Email - tinsukia-modicare@modi.com

BEGUSARAI
Meera Motel, Zero Mile, PO - Bihat, Begusarai – 851135
Mobile - 06243-265164
Email - begusarai-modicare@modi.com

Katihar
Modicare Limited, Rama Complex, 1st Floor, Power House Road, Kathiar, Bihar - 854105
Mobile - 6452249756
Email - Katihar-modicare@modi.com

Patna Warehouse
Modicare Limited TVS Logistics Services Limited Naya Tola Roy Colony, Khagaul Road, Opp. Jalsa Restaurant, Phulwari Shariff District : Patna, Bihar – 801505
Mobile - 7544010039
Email -

PATNA
C/O Saroj Narnoly Colony More Kankarbagh Main Rd. Patna – 800001
Mobile - 0612-2361101
Email - 80patna-modicare@modi.com

Raipur MSC
Mata Garage Gali Opp. Jai Bhole Complex Kali Mata Ward, Pandri Raipur – 492001
Mobile - 0771 4025177
Email - raipur-modicare@modi.com

Raipur DWH
Modicare Limited Shree Mahavir Secure Logistics Pvt Ltd Behind Durga Fuels, Gondwara, Ring Road No. 02, Raipur (CG) - 493 221
Mobile - 7714013577
Email - raipurwh-modicare@modi.com

RANCHI DWH
TVS Logistics Services Limited THANA NUMBER 250, KHATA NO.92 PLOT NO.549 PHASE II, ANCHILLARY CHOWK TUPUDANA HATIA, RANCHI-834003 JHARKHAND
Mobile - --
Email -

RANCHI
Shop No. 24, Chauhan Arcade, Lalji Hirji Road, Ranchi – 834001
Mobile - 0651-2212115
Email - 78ranchi-modicare@modi.com

IMPHAL(2)MSC
Modicare Success Center TONGBRAM WANGLEN MEITEI LAMLONG BAGAR DIST:-IMPHAL EAST PIN:-795010 MANIPUR
Mobile - 0385-2422720
Email - IMPHAL2MSC-MODICARE@MODI.COM

SHILLONG
VSA Vitaran, 2nd Floor, G.S.Road, Police Bazar, Police Bazar, Shillong-793001
Mobile - 0364-2220482
Email - shillong-modicare@modi.com

AIZWAL MSC
Modicare Sucess Center CHANMARI ZARKWAT ROAD AIZAWAL, MIZORAM PIN: 796007
Mobile - 0389 2344347
Email -

DIMAPUR
K.S.Watsami Complex Golaghat Road, Opp Dimapur Bus Stand Dimapur - 797112
Mobile - 03862-224207,9436209680
Email - modicare.dimapur@gmail.com

BERHAMPUR
New Bus Stand Road, Ganjam District, Berhampur - 760001
Mobile - 0680-2282292
Email - 09BERHAMPUR-MODICARE@MODI.COM

BHUBNESHWAR
Sivananda & Associates, A-1, Cuttack Road, Laxmi Sagar Chawk, Bhubaneswar - 751 006
Mobile - 0674-2571662
Email - 28bhubneswar-modicare@modi.com

Bhubaneswar Warehouse
Modicare Limited Plot No 97, Chandaka Industrial Estate Patia Near KIIT Bhubaneswar - 751024
Mobile - 9338309802
Email -

ROURKELA
C/o Swostik Homes, Godown No.1, Ispat Gajapati Market, Sector 19, Rourkela - 769005
Mobile - 0661 653 1230,9437954309,9437499787
Email - 84rourkela-modicare@modi.com

Agartala A D Nagar
Modicare Sucess Center MILAN SANGHA, BARDOWADI P.O. ARUNDHUTI NAGAR AGARTALA, DIST:WEST TRIPURA PIN: 799003 TRIPURA
Mobile - --
Email -

DURGAPUR
B – 21, Ambedkar Sarani, City Centre, Durgapur – 713216,
Mobile - 0343-2546057
Email - durgapur-modicare@modi.com

KOLKATA RDC
4th Floor, Block A, 22, Camac Street,",Kolkata - 700 017
Mobile - 033-40026200
Email - shailly-modicare@modi.com

Kolkata Warehouse
Modicare Limited TVS Logistics Services Limited Ankurhati Console Warehouse Mouza - Argori & Mahiyari, J.L NO-27 Ankurhati, Near - Saraswati Bridge P.S – Sankrail, NH – 6, Howrah - 711302 West Bengal
Mobile - --
Email -

Siliguri BP
C/O Baid Distributors , Mahakalpally, Gas godown, Near Gurudwara, Siliguri-734001 West Bengal
Mobile - 3532432186
Email - silliguri-modicare@modi.com

No comments:

Post a Comment